2017 Departmental Fellows

Congratulations to our 2017 recipients of departmental fellowships! We are pleased to announce our new Brodie Scholar, Thomas Carey, Craven Scholar, Shakked Halperin, Lloyd Scholars, Xinyi Zhou and Cameron Nemeth, and Lewis Scholar, Andrew Sczesnak. Donor-funded fellowships are an important vehicle for supporting our outstanding students. Independent funding allows them to work on pioneering research … Continue reading 2017 Departmental Fellows